+380 57 717-73-96

Chlorhexidine digluconate 0.05% solution

розчин

INDICATIONS FOR USE

For disinfection of suppurative wounds, infected burnt areas, in case of skin and mucous membranes infections in surgery, obstetrics, gynecology, urology (urethritises, urethroprostatitises), dental care (washing and lavage – gingivitis, stomatitis, periodontal disease). Chlorhexidine digluconate 0.05% solution is used for hands and surfaces disinfection.

COMPOSITION

Purified water, chlorhexidine digluconate 20%.

DESCRIPTION OF ACTIVE SUBSTANCES

Chlorhexidine digluconate is a cationic biguanide. Chlorhexidine has amino groups of cell proteins. It penetrates through membranes of bacterial cells, settles in cytoplasm and changes function of the membrane, preventing oxygen intake, what reduces ATP level and causes death of the cells. It destructs DNA and impairs DNA synthesis in microorganisms. It provides for durable persistent antimicrobial activity, preventing growth of microorganisms within min 6 hours upon its use.

more

APPLICATION

For external use. In case of microtraumas the skin around a wound is treated with the solution, then a napkin is impregnated with the solution and is applied to the wound, straped or tied with a bandage. Consult a doctor before using the solution for prevention of venereal diseases.

CONTRAINDICATIONS

Individual hypersensitivity to product components. Chlorhexidine digluconate solution is contraindicated for patients with dermatitises. The product is used in children with care and is not used in ophthalmology. Chlorhexidine digluconate 0.5 solution is not used together with other antiseptic solutions.

HOW SUPPLIED

30 and 100 ml bottle

SHELF LIFE

24 months

+380 57 717-73-96

Хлоргексидина биглюконат 0,05%

раствор

ПОКАЗАНИЯ К ПРИМЕНЕНИЮ

Для дезинфекции гнойных ран, инфицированных ожоговых поверхностей; при инфекциях кожи и слизистых оболочек в хирургии, акушерстве, гинекологии, урологии (уретриты, уретропростатиты), стоматологии (полоскание и орошение — гингивит, стоматит, парадонтит). Раствор хлоргексидина биглюконата 0,05% применяется для дезинфекции рук и поверхностей.

СОСТАВ

Хлоргексидина биглюконат 20%, вода очищеная

ОПИСАНИЕ ДЕЙСТВУЮЩИХ ВЕЩЕСТВ

Хлоргексидина биглюконат является катионным бигуанидом. У хлоргексидина есть аминогруппы клеточных белков. Проникает во внутриклеточные мембраны бактериальных клеток, оседает на цитоплазме и изменяет функцию мембраны, препятствуя употреблению кислорода, что вызывает снижение уровня АТФ и гибели клеток. Разрушает ДНК и нарушает синтез ДНК у микроорганизмов. Обеспечивает длительную персистирующую антимикробную активность, препятствующую размножению микроорганизмов как минимум в течение 6 часов после применения препарата.

Читать далее

СПОСОБ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ

Средство применяется наружно. Кожу вокруг раны при микротравмах обрабатывают раствором, после чего салфетку смачивают раствором и накладывают на рану, затем фиксируют ее пластырем или повязкой. Перед использованием раствора для профилактики венерических заболеваний необходима консультация врача.

ПРОТИВОПОКАЗАНИЯ

Повышенная индивидуальная чувствительность к компонентам средства. Раствор хлоргексидина биглюконата противопоказан к применению у пациентов, страдающих дерматитами. Средство с осторожностью применяют в педиатрии и не используют в офтальмологии. Раствор хлоргексидина биглюконата 0,05% не применяют одновременно с другими антисептическими растворами.

ФОРМА ВЫПУСКА

Флакон 30 мл и 100 мл

СРОК ГОДНОСТИ

24 месяца