+380 57 717-73-96

INDICATIONS FOR USE

Syrup: An additional source of L-carnitine and B-complex vitamins. It promotes improvement of metabolic processes general work capacity of the body and its physical endurance, attention concentration and memory.

Tablets: An additional source of L-carnitine and vitamin complex; it helps improving general work capacity of the body and its physical endurance, eliminating toxic substances from the body.

COMPOSITION

Syrup: L-carnitine tartrate – 10.0%, flavor – 1.0%, stevioside – 0.5%, sodium benzoate – 0.2 %, Vitamin B3 – 0.1%, Vitamin B6 – 0.01%; Vitamin B12 – 0.00016%, deionized water – up to 100.0%.

Tablets: L-carnitine tartrate – 100 mg, ascorbic acid – 50 mg, magnesium oxide – 20 mg, vitamin complex (vitamin E – tocopheryl acetate, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin, pyridoxine hydrochloride, ascorbic acid, calcium-D-pantothenate, folic acid, nicotinamide, d-biotin, cyanocobalamin) – 0.1 mg, excipients.

DESCRIPTION OF EXISTING SUBSTANCES

L-carnitine is an important participant of metabolism of substances and energy in the body. This is a biologically active compound, belonging to pseudo-vitamins class, playing a significant part in the process of lipids decomposition and energy production and is present in almost all the cells of the body. L-carnitine promotes weight loss by way of accelerating process of fatty acids decomposition and intensifying protein synthesis to provide for muscle gains. In addition,

Read more

METHOD OF APPLICATION

Syrup: Adults take 1 teaspoon (5 ml) thrice a day with food or after meals. Sportsmen take 1-2 tablespoons (13-30 ml) immediately before training. Term of use – up to 1 month, further, the term of use and the possibility of repeated use are to be agreed with a doctor.

Tablets: Adults take 1-2 tablets twice-thrice (1-2 capsules twice) a day with food, wash down with water. Term of use – 3 to 6 months.

CONTRAINDICATIONS

Individual sensitivity to certain components, pregnancy, lactation, children under 12.

KCAL / 100 G ENERGY VALUE

Syrup: 11.956 kcal

Tablets: 47 kcal

FOOD (NUTRITIONAL) VALUE OF 100 G PRODUCT

Syrup: Proteins – 0 g, carbohydrates – 2.989 g, fats – 0 g.

Tablets: Proteins – 4.25 g, carbohydrates – 0.4 g, fats – 6.7 g.

ISSUE FORM

Syrup: 100 ml and 1000 ml bottle.

Tablets: 250 mg tablets N40 and N80.

SHELF LIFE

Syrup: 18 months

Tablets: Tablets: 24 months

+380 57 717-73-96

ПОКАЗАНИЯ К ПРИМЕНЕНИЮ

Дополнительный источник L-карнитина и витаминов группы В. Способствует улучшению метаболических процессов, повышению общей трудоспособности и физической выносливости, концентрации внимания и памяти.

СОСТАВ

Сироп: L-карнитина тартрат – 10,0 %, ароматизатор – 1,0 %, стевиозид – 0,5 %, натрия бензоат – 0,2 %, витамин В3 – 0,1 %, витамин В6 – 0,01 %, витамин В12 – 0,00016 %, вода подготовленная – до 100,0 %.

Таблетки: L-карнитина тартрат — 100,0 мг, аскорбиновая кислота — 50,0 мг, оксид магния — 20,0 мг, витаминный премикс (витамин Е-токоферола ацетат, тиамина мононитрат, рибофлавин, пиридоксина гидрохлорид, аскорбиновая кислота, кальция-D-пантотенат, фолиевая кислота, никотинамид, d-биотин, цианокобаламин) — 0,1 мг, вспомогательные компоненты.

ОПИСАНИЕ ДЕЙСТВУЮЩИХ ВЕЩЕСТВ

L-карнитин является важным участником обмена веществ и энергии в организме. Это биологически активное соединение, относящееся к классу витаминоподобных веществ, играет большую роль при расщеплении жиров и производстве энергии и присутствует почти во всех клетках организма. L-карнитин способствует снижению веса путем увеличения скорости расщепления жирных кислот и увеличения синтеза белка для обеспечения роста мышц.

Читать далее

СПОСОБ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ

Сироп: Взрослым по 1 чайной ложке (5 мл) три раза в день во время или после еды. Для спортсменов по 1-2 ст. ложки (13-30 мл) непосредственно перед тренировкой. Курс приема — до одного месяца, в дальнейшем срок применения и возможность повторного курса согласовывать с врачом.

Таблетки: Взрослым по 1-2 таблетки 2-3 раза (по 1-2 капсуле 2 раза) в день во время приема пищи, запивать водой. Курс приема — от трех до шести месяцев.

ПРОТИВОПОКАЗАНИЯ

Индивидуальная чувствительность к компонентам, беременность, лактация, дети до 12 лет.

ЭНЕРГЕТИЧЕСКАЯ ЦЕННОСТЬ ККАЛ / 100 г

Сироп: 11,956 ккал

Таблетки: 47 ккал

ПИЩЕВАЯ (ПИТАТЕЛЬНАЯ) ЦЕННОСТЬ В 100 г ПРОДУКТА

Сироп: Белки — 0 г; углеводы — 2,989 г; жиры — 0 г.

Таблетки: Белки — 4,25 г; углеводы — 0,4 г; жиры — 6,7 г.

ФОРМА ВЫПУСКА

Сироп: Флакон 100 мл и 1000 мл

Таблетки: Таблетки по 250 мг № 40 и № 80

СРОК ГОДНОСТИ

Сироп: 18 месяцев

Таблетки: 24 месяца