+380 57 717-73-96

PRODUCTS

– Dr. Luka Cold Balms Dr. LuKa balm for adults and children since the age of 12
– Dr. Luka Balm for Children from 3 to 12

INDICATIONS FOR USE

The balms are recommended for cold-related diseases, accompanied by difficult breathing, cough, nasal congestion. Active ingredients of the balm activate body defenses, provide for antiviral, antibacterial effect of the balm, help improving circulation in organs and tissues, making breathing easier, provide light sedative effect.

COMPOSITION

Camphor, birch extract, turpentine oil, menthol, eucalyptus oil, lavender oil, abies (silver fir) oil, excipients.

DESCRIPTION OF ACTIVE SUBSTANCES

Camphor has irritating and analgesic effect.

Menthol dilates blood vessels, provokes cooling sensation, accompanied by light analgesic effect.
In case of respiratory organs diseases birch improves sputum discharge, reduces intensity of inflammatory process, and boosts body defenses.

Turpentine oil provides for local vessels dilatation and irritates nerve endings, what improves blood flow in the area of its application and provides calefactory effect. In addition, turpentine oil has antiseptic, analgesic and detracting effects.

Eucalyptus oil has antiviral and antibacterial properties, provides great expectorative, mucolytic and spasmolytic effects, helps improving circulation in respiratory organs.

more

APPLICATION

Dr. LuKa balm for adults and children since the age of 12 may be used for infriction and steam inhalations. For infriction: rub a small amount of the balm to the area of the back, chest, avoiding heart region. The infricted area is kept warm by covering it with a towel or respective clothes. Repeat the procedure 2-3 times a day. Term of use is up to 5 days. For steam inhalations: add 0.5-1 tablespoon to 0.5-1 l of hot, but not boiling water, drape a towel over Your head and inhale vapors for 5-10 minutes.

Dr. Luka Balm for Children from 3 to 12 is rubbed to the back, chest, avoiding heart region. After the infriction it is recommended to put the child to bed and to tuck with a blanket to warm the child. Repeat 2-3 times a day. Term of use is up to 5 days.

CONTRAINDICATIONS

Dr. Luka Balm: children under 12, pregnancy, lactation, individual intolerability to certain formulation components, predisposition to broncho- and laryngospasms, skin damages of various etiologies in the area of product application. In case of eye and mucosa contact rinse thoroughly. Do not use for inhalations in case of acute inflammation of the airways and pneumonia. Inhalations by school-age children are to be performed under adult supervision.

Dr. Luka Balm for Children: children under 3, individual intolerability to certain formulation components, predisposition to broncho- and laryngospasms, skin damages of various etiologies in the area of product application. To prevent allergic reactions in a child, apply small amount of the balm to the elbow of the child and wait several minutes. In case of skin reddening and appearance of burning sensations restrain from using the balm. In case of eye and mucosa contact rinse thoroughly.

HOW SUPPLIED

40 g jar in a cardboard box

SHELF LIFE

24 months

+380 57 717-73-96

ПОКАЗАНИЯ К ПРИМЕНЕНИЮ

Рекомендуются при простудних заболеваниях, сопровождающихся затруднением дыхания, кашлем, ощущением заложенности носа. Активные компоненты бальзама активизируют защитные силы организма, обуславливают противовирусное, антибактериальное действие бальзама, способствуют улучшению кровообращения в органах и тканях, облегчению дыхания, оказывают легкий успокоительный эффект.

СОСТАВ

Вазелин, ланолин, камфора, парафин, масляный экстракт березы, скипидар, ментол. эфирное масло эвкалипта, эфирное масло лаванды, эфирное масло пихты.

ОПИСАНИЕ ДЕЙСТВУЮЩИХ ВЕЩЕСТВ

Камфора обладает раздражающим и обезболивающим действием.

Ментол — расширяет кровеносные сосуды, вызывает ощущение холода, сопровождающееся легким обезболиванием.

Береза при заболеваниях органов дыхания улучшает отхождение мокроты, снижает воспалительный процесс, стимулирует защитные силы организма.

Читать далее

СПОСОБ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ

Бальзам Dr. LuKa для взрослых и детей с 12 лет можно использовать для растираний и паровых ингаляций. Для растирания небольшое количество бальзама нанести растирающими движениями на область спины, груди, при этом избегать попадания на область сердца. Смазанное место держат в тепле, накрыв платком или соответствующей одеждой. Процедуру проводить 2-3 раза в сутки. Продолжительность применения до 5 дней. Для паровых ингаляций бальзам в количестве 0,5-1 чайной ложки добавляют к 0,5-1 л горячей воды, но не кипятка, накрывают голову полотенцем и вдыхают испарения в течение 5-10 минут.

Бальзам Dr. LuKa детский с 3 до 12 лет наносится растирающими движениями на область спины, груди, при этом необходимо избегать попадания на область сердца. После растирания рекомендуется уложить ребенка в постель и хорошо укрыть для прогревания. Процедуру проводить 2-3 раза в сутки. Продолжительность применения до 5 дней.

ПРОТИВОПОКАЗАНИЯ

Бальзам Dr. LuKa: детский возраст до 12 лет, беременность, лактация, индивидуальная непереносимость отдельных компонентов рецептуры, склонность к бронхо- и ларингоспазму, повреждения кожи различной этиологии в месте применения препарата. В случае попадания бальзама в глаза и на слизистые оболочки рекомендуется обильное промывание водой. Не применять для ингаляций при остром воспалении дыхательных путей и остром воспалении легких. Ингаляции детьми школьного возраста должны осуществляться под наблюдением взрослых.

Бальзам Dr. LuKa детский: дети до 3 лет, индивидуальная непереносимость отдельных компонентов рецептуры, склонность к бронхо- и ларингоспазму, повреждения кожи различной этиологии в месте применения препарата. С целью предупреждения возникновения аллергических реакций у ребенка небольшое количество бальзама нанести на локоть малыша и подождать несколько минут. В случае появления красноты и чувства жжения рекомендуется воздержаться от применения бальзама. В случае попадания бальзама в глаза и на слизистые оболочки рекомендуется обильное промывание водой.

ФОРМА ВЫПУСКА

Банка 40 г в упаковке.

СРОК ГОДНОСТИ

24 месяца